Clique Updates

 

 0006f768c5u8fjly.gif

How are you doing, GLUS? I’m here just to tell you a few updates with my Pretty Committee(: I have good news: I found an Olivia! You can find her blawg on my PC page, also here’s the link: http://oliviakatrinaryan.wordpress.com/

Paxton__Aqua__017I also have some bad news: I need an Alicia. Mine has been M.I.A. and I need one that is fully committed. If you want to be my Alicia, please email me at: massieglamorousalpha@gmail.com

Selena-Gomez-GIF-angelbell619-30418492-502-269

Also check out my PC page(: I need other characters like Skye, Layne, Gia, etc. Contact me if you are interested. I want members who are active.

Watch for a new post about my crazy life ;D It’s getting closer to the fashion show, so drama is sure to come! I heart you all  😀

Lay-tah,

♥♛♥

✰Alpha Massie✰